Welcome to my blog! I have recently been picked up as a contributor for Black Pigeon Speaks to write articles. My blog site will serve as a repository for my work, and will often have extended versions of my published articles.

Politics has always drawn my attention. Even before I was in high school, I was listening to Rush Limbaugh and keeping up with current events. Undoubtedly this is an unnatural interest for a young kid. As I went off to college to earn a degree in music, my interest and ability to follow politics dwindled. The drama, culture wars, and controversies of the most recent American election drew me back in this past year, and now I am more committed than ever to principles of limited government and individual liberty.

I am addicted to new information, and I am thrilled at the opportunity to present my work to the world on a much larger platform. Thank you.

